Who sits on the CWMG?

The College Workload Monitoring Group consists of eight (8) members, four appointed by the College and four by the Union Local. Union members on the CWMG are: Patricia Steger-Co-Chair, Allan Reid, Chris Brown and Trish Burns. A quorum at CWMG meetings is 4, 6, or 8 members, with equal representation from both the college and the Union Local. Alternative arrangements may be made at the local level upon agreement of the Union Local and the college.